ERROR 798110: SYSTEM OVERLOAD

Is it gone? Have I done it?

Defunct – am i – finally?

WaterfallsGushSaltRush

Try – piece the pieces of me together – can you

Still 

no –

do you know?

Tell me where I should be looking!

Point me to the glass and i

will take it when it breaks i

will masticate the shards en route to the Jester’s Palace,

sweep my hair at his feet;

every second’s overdue.

Rid my skin; RIP the seams

Evanescence, why don’t you?

no space for you to(o)

live?

need not exist

 

Leave a Reply

